Congratulations to Marlene Watts & Tim Cregan for winning this event.
The runners up were Bina Kassam & Joseph So in 2nd place, Margaret Gidley-Baird & Charles Klassen in 3rd & Mary Atkinson & Peter Campbell in 4th.
This was a keenly contested competition with only .26% difference between 1st & 4th place!
Well done to all participants for making this a successful event. Many thanks, also, to our director, Brian Soutter.